MicroMania Tour Dates

THE MICRO MANIA TOUR IS COMING TO A TOWN NEAR YOU! FROM SHOWS OF ALL AGES TO SHOWS OF 18 AND UP,WE OFFER A HIGHPOWERED HIGH FLYING ,BODY SLAMMING EVENT.

FEB 21st

Pro Wrestling Unplugged: Reflexion 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020 at 6 PM – 9 PM

Santa Maria Veterans Memorial Building

313 W. TUNNELL ST., Santa Maria, California 93458

FEB 22nd

Pizza Factory Ione

10 E Main St, Ione, California 95640

Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 6 PM – 10 PM

FEB 28TH

Konocti Vista Casino

Lakeport,California

FEB 29th

Win-River Resort & Casino

2100 Redding Rancheria Rd, Redding, California 96001

Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 6:30 PM – 10 PM

MAR 7TH

The Boiler Room Temecula

27911 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, California 92590

Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 7 PM – 11 PM

MAR 13TH

LITTLE DARLINGS

Las Vegas, Nevada

MAR 14TH

LARRY FLYNT'S HUSTLER CLUB

Las Vegas,Nevada

MAR 15TH

WHISKY BARREL

VICTORVILLE,CA

MAR 20TH

Cornerstone Berkeley

2367 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley, California 94704

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM

MAR 21st

Midget Mania: Leprechaun Battle

Riverside Live

3801 Mission Inn Ave, Riverside, California 92501

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7 PM

MAR 22TH

Whisky A Go-Go

8901 W Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, California 90069

Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 8 PM – 11 PM

MAR 28TH

Discovery Ventura

1888 E Thompson Blvd, Ventura, California 93001

Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM

MAR 29th

Shark Squad presents Midget Wrestling at Lifestyle Cycles

Lifestyle Cycles

1510 N State College Blvd, Anaheim, California 92806

Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 12 PM – 6 PM

APR 4TH

Ramona Mainstage

626 Main St, Ramona, California 92065

Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7 PM – 11:59 PM

APR 11th

Fremont Theater SLO

1035 Monterey St, San Luis Obispo, California 93401

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 7 PM – 10 PM

JUL 11th

The Catalyst Club

1011 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, California 95060

Interested in hiring us for one of your special events? Let's Talk.​